Sunday, January 8, 2012
it s 2012 bebeh- When i feel BoreD-
hi people. :) so here i am. working on this post when i should be studying for tomorrow's quiz. yup. i have nothing to write really. oh yea. talking bout new year, we are now in the year 2012!! i dont know if im excited coz if im counting it right, im 23 now ( of course i counted it right, i juz dont believe that its right). well, people said that age is just a number and I do believe that ( I have to :P ). So, when we talk about new year, the first thing that comes into everybody's mind is resolution. YUP. new year resolution. To be completely honest, I never have any. yes i mean NEVER. Do we really need to have a new year resolution. we can have a new month resolution. cant we? :D hehe. whatever it is,i still cant think of any. oh i guess i have one!! i wanna do better this year.Do better in every single things that I do. Let us see if I can make it. :)
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)